CAPITAL Office Business Software
CAPITAL Support Forum
FAQSearchMembersGroupsRegisterProfilePM'sLogin/Out
Vista

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    CAPITAL Office Business Software Forum Index -> Operating Systems & Environments & Licencing
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Terry J
Guest





PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2006 10:18 pm    Post subject: Vista Reply with quote

Will the Capital programs work OK with Vista?
Back to top
COBS Tech Support



Joined: 09 Sep 2005
Posts: 619

PostPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2006 10:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There should not be any problem running CAPITAL Office with the standard 32-bit version of Vista. We will not be fully supporting the 64-version of Vista until sometime in 2007.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
terry L



Joined: 18 Jan 2006
Posts: 16
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2007 1:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What version capital is supported in vista. 7.3 or 7.4
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
COBS Tech Support



Joined: 09 Sep 2005
Posts: 619

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2007 1:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Vista is not officially supported in any version of CAPITAL, however we are not aware at this point in time of any major issues running the preview release of CAPITAL 7.5 with Vista.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    CAPITAL Office Business Software Forum Index -> Operating Systems & Environments & Licencing All times are GMT + 10 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

phpBB Template by Vereor
Protected by Anti-Spam ACP